Andy Lewis Targeted Individual

I will be starting my first blog in the next month or two which will detail my experiences of being a targeted by the state. Over the last year I have been experiencing an escalating situation where the more I attempt to meet with public officials such as the North Wales Police Commissioner, the local Member of Parliament and other public officials to expose the targeting I have experienced for over 18 years the more I experience an excessive escalation of tyrannical psychological terrorism.

 

 

 

 

49 Comments

  1. Hello Andy! Have been a target since 1997.Taking my own experiences into account I can verify as to the accuracy and validity of the content as case made on both the targeted-individual.com and this particular site. At the peak of the stalking/harassment campaign in 2009 I suffered a major heart truama which was diagnosed as severe Atrial Fibrillation which is ongoing. From studying this article I suspect as to the possibility of a DEW as the source? I thank you for this your site and will be following it on a regular basis I hope?
    Regards Bill.

    Like

    • Hi Bill. I dont believe we crossed paths when I was on the national committee of the GVA. My targeting also started in 1996 when I got involved with the Gulf Vets campaign, although there are elements to suggest that I may have also been part of pre-emptive strategies called “Influence and Information Operations” from when I was 16 as that is when the first police informant muscled their way into my life and attempted to ‘steer’ me in certain directions and also used NLP techniques to embed particular destructive belief systems and habits, some of which I have covered in the website.
      Did you continue with the GVA for long and what do you think you did to warrant the targeting. Have you documented your harassment and approached any associations at all.
      And thanks, I hope to keep the blog interesting although it is mainly to provide an account of my ongoing daily/weekly experiences as I attempt to expose the gang stalking and electronic harassment.
      I spent 7 hours being filmed for channel 4 last week on police harassment and as I attempt expose it more its worthwhile documenting the pressure I may experience.
      Best Andy

      Like

      • Hi Andy!! You mentioned I/Ops the went on to mention you have recently spent 7hrs with C4 who are doing a documentary on “Police Harassment” (Laughable!!!). It’s obvious you have not done your I/Ops homework !! Goodbye!!

        Like

      • Channel 4 aired a documentary last year called Undercover:The True Story of Britain’s Secret Police which detailed how Special Branch Units infiltrated political groups and campaigns since 1968. I was filmed for what will hopefully be the sequel to that expose which will describe the experiences of the individuals who were targeted. I dont know what is laughable about that. Please explain Bill.
        I have done my homework on I/Ops and also on you Bill. If as you have stated you have a major heart condition, how are you working as a bodyguard in Dubai?

        Is this the real Bill I am talking too or an imposter intent on I/Ops who maybe just got rumbled πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hi Andy, thank you so much for your site. So many of my experiences have been described by you. My ‘experiences’ have been escalating over the last 12 months but I believe I’ve been under the microscope for over a decade. It has affected every area of my life: work, friendships, relationships, local community, hobbies etc. I’ve had the visitors in the house and garden who leave little clues by tampering with the solar lights or moving things; doors previously locked found unlocked. Pens with old workplace names have magically appeared too! Cars being tampered with. Relay gangstalkers flanking me through a city. Cars and vans flashing their headlights in succession with no reason.Conversations I’ve had with friends in a completely different city are referred to by my employers…It probably sounds like a cliche but It feels like the Truman Show: my life is organised by something and someone unknown to me. I’ve no doubt this has agency/ public sector involvement but I don’t have a criminal record, I’m not a drug dealer etc. What a bunch of loony tinpot Hitlers. I hope the ones ‘masterminding’ these escapades get found, sacked and gangstalked.

        Like

      • Appears that your experiencing the usual targeting. What counter measures have you started? If you publicise what is happening using leaflets etc and inform your local community it should dwindle down although at first it might escalate, but persevere.
        The police dont like the programs becoming known so this method works.
        Also look into the work of Thomas Sheridan and psychopaths- explains their mentality really well.
        Best Andy

        Like

  2. Looking forward to reading your account mate. I’m back in blighty next month we’ll have to hook up and fill me in.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I consider myself to be very experienced in being a T.I. The website that covers the whole spectrum of unlawful acts has opened my eyes as to exactly what has been happening to me for some years now. The book,, “Undercover”, has also exposed what the state (and the agents it employs) has been involved in since 1968. When I read that, I realised that I had belonged to some of the organisations mentioned in the book. It seems that I went on to a database, or databases, as a result.

    What amazes me is how much by way of resources, time, money and effort, the state can decide to use to target those who have “crossed” it in some way. It would be good to expose this in view of the fact that it claims to have no money available for public services and more. There is no austerity when it comes to T.I.s.

    In “Undercover”, it revealed that the state, ie a secret Police unit, pays informers and agents in cash for their services. So, they can engage in unlawful acts in pursuing their activities.

    We all need to get together to expose this. How about a Targeted Individual Network?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It would be interesting to know the views of other TIs about some areas being worse to live in than others. Having moved around the UK in the last 10 years, I have noticed differences in “activities” from place to place. It seems that some places are “hot spots” where much more time and trouble is taken to target us. Has anyone else had this experience?

    Frances.

    Like

  5. Experience suggests that North Wales, Chester/Cheshire and Sussex are places where Targets receive more “hassle” than in other areas.

    It seems to me that the common denominator for all three places is that they are all areas where Freemasons are influential. The Freemasons seem to be involved in some of the activities and not just because they have many members in the Police.

    There is extensive coverage on this site:

    http://atargetedindividual.blogspot.co.uk/

    This is worth a look in relation to Police and Freemasons in North Wales.

    http://paddyfrench1.wordpress.com/

    Frances.

    Like

  6. Hello Andy,

    I worked with the leadership of FFCHS for a couple of years and have communicated with hundreds of targeted individuals, or TI’s. I can state with confidence that your observations on the phenomenon of gang stalking are absolutely accurate. There is most certainly a confluence of Cointelpro, MK-Ultra, and Stasi techniques being used. Additionally, your observations on the use of directed energy and psychotronic weapons exactly coincide with what many targets are describing. Furthermore, the combination of both witting and unwitting participants in the harassment campaigns is right on track. Thanks for helping to get the word out about this phenomenon. Daniel Lebowitz MD Twitter: @Danlm12

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Andy,

    Re your FOI request to North Wales Police on weapons used covertly and how to complain. There are FOI requests on What Do They Know? by other TIs on this subject. Joanna Iatridou is one person who has a number of requests on this subject:

    https://www.whatdotheyknow.com/request/crippling_or_killing_protesters

    https://www.whatdotheyknow.com/user/joanna_iatridou

    https://www.whatdotheyknow.com/request/targeted_individuals_reporting_e

    It is thought The Home Office is in control of these actions. I would complain to them and copy to The North Wales Police and Crime Commissioner.

    I suspect that some use is made of the masts for mobile phones etc. These can be used like a microwave, the Tetra masts can generate heat over some distance.

    Like

  8. Hi, I a a targeted individual in WInchester Hampshire. I don’t know why I am targeted? I have electro hyper ensitivity. Someone warned me that Electrosensitive people are targeted by the military to develop microwave weapons. I am targeted since 25 August 2014.

    People who hassle and harass me have no fear of anyone. There are people on the next door flat and the below flat that use Directed Energy Weapons on my everynight. Sometimes my brain seem to cook. Sometime my lower back or my right shoulder. At other times it is my head.

    They seem to shot a drug needle to me from about couple of metrs away. Or in queues etc. I feel drugged now almost everyday.

    How can I protect myself from this torture and harassment. At night my brain seem to be churned from below by some weapons.

    For me the worst thing is on enight the second night of being abused in WInchester, as if somebody pulled a small burning item from above my ear to my ear. As if moving by hand. I suspect they are some sort of microphone. As my hearing is sharpened painfully especially on the right ear.

    I always cover my head with a protective clothing etc.

    Can you tell me how you protect yourselves? My radio frequency meter is stolen from my flat. So I can’t measure it.

    Like

  9. Hi Andy, it’s a shame you weren’t a guest speaker at the Belgium conference on 20th November, I think you’d have had a lot to contribute. Keep up the excellent work, great sites.

    Like

  10. hi andy i,recently joined vfp and i recognized your name from ti.org,me too for over 15 years,i too am a police surveillance expert.have you also had bother from masons?
    brilliant site you should have went to Brussels in nov, conference was outstanding
    kev

    Like

    • Hi Kev …. I am not aware of ti.org?? Which one do you refer too.
      The organisers used my websites as advertisements/marketing for the conference in Belguim without my permission of which I have asked them to remove from their website. They haven’t. I could have provided military experts in surveillance for the conference but we weren’t even approached. Work that one out.
      Are you part of the VFP social media groups?

      Like

      • HI ANDY
        MY ERROR, IT WAS TARGETED INDIVIDUALS.COM I LEARNT OF THE BELGIUM CONFERENCE FROM AN EMAIL FROM JOHN ALLMAN WHO HAS DONE A LOT OF GOOD WORK IN BRINGING TO LIGHT OF DARRIM DOUD A TI FOUND DEAD ON A RAILWAY LINE.
        IM SURE YOUR STORY IS LIKE MINE [STRANGER THAN FICTION] THE PLAYERS IN MY GAME ARE NORTHUMBRIA POLICE, IN PARTICULAR SPECIAL BRANCH MI5 FREEMASONRY THE GULLIBLE AND PAID INFORMANTS , COINTELPRO IS ALIVE AND KICKING
        RE SOCIAL MEDIA ALL COMMS ARE COMPROMISED AND I DONT USE A MOBILE
        IF YOU WANT A PROGRAM ME AND PAPERWORK FROM BRUSSELS CONFRENCE I COULD FORWARD ONTO YOU VIA VFP OR ANOTHER ADDRESS
        YOUR SITE IS SPOT ON
        TO OTHERS ID RECCOMEND THE BOOK [ CLOSING THE GAP ] BY GMB BAILEY
        KEV

        Like

      • I spoke to John Allman last year regarding the channel 4 documentary I was involved with and I am still waiting for him to get back to me. I put the documentary crew onto him to source TI’s but I dont know if there was a problem with comm’s.
        COINTELPRO is the tip of the iceberg. You should watch the film I,Origins…
        You could post/scan details to the VFP FB Group and I can access the docs there.
        I get a lot of time wasters contacting me as you maybe can appreciate.
        Cheers.

        Like

  11. It was interesting to read the comments made by Kev about problems he has experienced with certain bodies and agencies. The Freemasons are a common feature in this type of activity. I found this online sometime ago:

    http://atargetedindividual.blogspot.co.uk/

    I have evidence of Freemasons being behind people being selected for TI. Many of the bodies responsible for persecution etc, are ones where Freemasons are influential. The Police, local authorities, government agencies security services and many more. I recommend reading a book called, “Inside the Brotherhood” by Martin Short. This gives a very detailed account on their activities.

    Certain areas of the country are worse than others, Llandudno in North Wales is said to be known as “Masonville” in Short’s book. He tells the tale of a local hotelier who upset the Masons and had to make a swift exit out of town. Bournemouth and Dorset are other places where they are very powerful.

    Many people in the upper echelons of the UK establishment and elsewhere are prominent Freemasons. There is no doubt they can use their network in activities against TIs.

    Like

  12. Does anyone have any information on the use of RIPA against TIs? This seems to be the way they can get round the need for official authorisation on covert activities, phone tapping and surveillance.

    Are they people who have experiences E-Mails disappearing from an inbox when they have not been deleted?

    Like

  13. Rumour has it that on Saturday nights they can be found at Custodes Pacis Lodge in the Freemasons Hall in Llandudno. This Lodge is for Police officers only.

    I don’t know whether you were around North Wales when a male resident complained about the NWP helicopter taking off and landing in the field adjacent to his bungalow. NWP decided to use this location depsite the fact it was bordering on an existing residential area and close to houses. His complaints resulted in him being targeted and he was repeatedly stopped when out motoring on all sorts of pretences. NWP always charged with something and up before the Magistrates almost every week. This was c14-15 years ago.

    Like

  14. helicopter harassment plays a big part in this ive hours of footage of these harassing me and my wife and child, not to mention witness statements to the fact,
    covert propagation of rumours, ive even been followed by overt armed police on some occasions as well as under cover units
    my advice is to log all stuff and keep copies with a trusted person or brief
    log credible stuff that can be corroborated with your MP this creates a paper trail
    kev

    Like

    • Hi Kev ….Can you provide details to verify your identity and upload the documents you suggested you had in the group I mentioned. At this stage you appear only as a Police Agent who has troved the new members of VFP to use a false name. Are you sure your name isn’t Kevin Donaghue?
      Your advice would not provide anything of value and therefore is worthless. The video on the gangstalking page of the targeted-individuals.com website shows that a solicitor went on national TV in the US with over 4 years of logged incidents of gangstalking, police helicopter harassment etc and he was vilified as being mentally unstable by the shows host. http://www.targeted-individuals.com/#/gang-stalking/4567965106
      If an experienced solicitor was unable to legally use the information he had collated I doubt the average targeted individual would be able to present the same information either legally or to an MP without drawing the same conclusion.
      If you are unable to prove your identity Kevin (?) it would only logically appear that you are indeed a Police Agent attempting to play a hand at psychological cyber harassment.
      The best advice I could give which works every time is to expose the harassment far and wide amongst the general population to inform them that they are living in a fascist police state. There are various ways to do this and I have my own preferred methods although the Counter Measures section of the website gives a thorough explanation of how to do this.

      i will look forward to the big reveal of who you actually are.

      Best wishes to the wife and kids πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

  15. HI ANDY I APPRECIATE YOUR CAUTION, I AINT TOO COMPUTER SAVVY SO IL GET MY WIFE TO SCAN AND FOREWARD ON MY DETAILS AND SUCH LIKE, IVE CONTACTED THE GUY WHO I MENTIONED AND HOPEFULLY HE WILL CONTACT YOU WITH MY DETAILS
    KEVIN

    Liked by 1 person

    • Identity verification in the below mentioned FB group would be much appreciated.
      The majority of comments on this non-blog come from trollers and time wasters….

      Leave a comment on this page when done then I am sure we can communicate via the group.

      Like

  16. HI ANDY
    I EMAILED BG AND ASKED HIM TO PASS ON MY DETAILS TO YOU. IVE ALSO ASKED JOHN ALLMAN TO PASS ON MY DETAILS TO YOU

    THE BELGIUM CONFERENCE WAS ORGANISED BY PETER MOORING
    HIS EMAIL IS peterpm@xs4all.nl
    i think you would be a great
    asset to the next confrence
    kevin

    Like

    • Hi Kev … thats great got your details. I am weary of timewasters, police informants and fake profiles etc. Therefore can you provide details of your logs of harassment etc and upload to the group via FB. I am very interested in chatting to you but as you can probably understand that I have had hundreds of requests from people, possibly thousands wanting to chat to me about targeting. Most of them were fakes and the aim was to waste my time communicating whilst I could have been focused in exposing this system. Its a pain for the legitimate people out there wanting to communicate but I would appreciate it if you could upload the doc’s etc to prove your long term harassment. As I mentioned previously, John Allman didn’t get back to me after I spoke to him briefly and after I had given his details to the documentary team. I would trust Peter Mooring as far as I could throw a battleship based on the content of his website. I also used one of my websites as a marketing aid for the Belguim conference implying that we had given consent of which we hadn’t.
      Cheers πŸ˜‰

      Like

  17. Some time ago i posted a link , https://philipkerrblog.wordpress.com/2015/01/11/how-it-works/#comments, . He seems to be linked with criminal activity , however . police / others targeting you, myself & various other people don’t seem to be working within the law. making them criminals in our eyes. They don’t seem to discriminate between criminals & normal people .He seems to be the first person with enough money, to pursue a claim, the first of many i hope.
    It might be helpful to new targeted individuals if they knew what to look for outside, to know if they are being targeted , ( spotting the helicopters & jets ) I can give you all a quick tip . listen out for a constant shhhh hissing noise . (jet & helicopter noise combined at a distance) that never disappears like a normal aircraft might . On clear skied nights look for helicopters with a light strapped to the bottom to make them look like stars After 13 years of intrusion i find it very easy to detect them i now completely ignore them, treating their crappy operation with the contempt it deserves ! .
    out of interest , have the stasi left you & your family alone to live a ” private family life (. as seen in the human rights Laws ”) or are they still giving a true hero a hard time ?.

    Like

    • Who he is John. He only joined a short while ago and therefore no one can vouch for him. He seems legit to me although as I have explained I dont have the time or inclination to communicate over insecure lines. Hows Mr kerr’s case proceeding?

      Like

  18. Has anyone set up an anti gang staking outfit in the uk yet ? … if everyone shared locations of gang stalking activities, it would both render this illegal nonsense as being non constructive. and give surrounding neighbours/ a chance to wrap up their homes , so a paid sneak isn’t looking through neighbours bathroom/bedroom windows. if everyone knows , its no longer a secret. πŸ™‚ .

    Like

  19. just read your facebook . brilliant information

    Like

  20. John
    In the past we used daily records of ALL acts of harassment whether psychological, physical, electronic etc. Submitted logs of over 1000 incidents per year to MP from 1998 -2000. MP didn’t use info.
    I look forward to the public attention Mr Kerr’s case receives but the accusing MI5 of training birds to fly into your windows makes the targeted individual community appear as nutters on the whole. Maybe he should be careful as to what information is given to the media.

    Like

  21. The details of harassment reported by Philip Kerr are very similar to those of other people who have been approached by the security services and declined their “advances”.

    There have been reports by Channel 4 news about the experiences of one of their reporters, Jamal Osman. He was approached by MI5 as they wanted him to provide information on Somali individuals and Somalia. He was a Somali by birth and had come to the UK to lead a quiet life.

    He is not the only Somali person to be approached by them and the method used to make people comply is to say to them, “work for us or we will say you are terrorists”. Failure to be intimidated by this means that these individuals become TIs. Read the reports here:

    http://www.channel4.com/news/mo-farah-stopped-at-customs-hes-not-alone

    For myself, I can say that I am convinced that people who refuse to comply, conform or cooperate are intimidated, bullied and subjected to severe harassment by state agents. They become TIs.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Hi Andy. You have created some of the best content on the web about targeting. I left a post a year or two ago basically verifying that TI’s here in the US are experiencing exactly what you’re describing.

    I’d like to get in touch to discuss targeting issues. How should we go about it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

